Lancet journals

Full texts of journals from Lancet family. You can access journals via links at https://www.thelancet.com/ or via links at ScienceDirect platform:

 

Lancet (issues 1993+) - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet/issues

Lancet Child & Adolescent Health - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-child-and-adolescent-health

Lancet Diabetes & Endocrinology (issues 2015+) - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-diabetes-and-endocrinology

Lancet Digital Health  - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-digital-health

Lancet Gastroenterology & Hepatology - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-gastroenterology-and-hepatology

Lancet Global Health - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-global-health

Lancet Haematology (issues 2015+) - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-haematology

Lancet HIV (issues 2015+) - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-hiv

Lancet Infectious Diseases - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-infectious-diseases

Lancet Neurology - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-neurology

Lancet Oncology - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-oncology

Lancet Planetary Health - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-planetary-health

Lancet Psychiatry - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-psychiatry

Lancet Public Health - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-public-health

Lancet Respiratory Medicine - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-respiratory-medicine

Lancet Rheumatology - https://www.sciencedirect.com/journal/the-lancet-rheumatology

 


Additional information
  • Brief info: medical journals
  • Accessible until: 16.10.2019
  • Related domains: Medicine
  • Type of the resource: Fulltext
Additional information
  • Language: not specified
  • Contact person: Mgr. Petr Sejk
  • Last modified: 20.9.2019 14:11:36